Smt. Nirmala Sitharaman

Finance Minister


Email :
Office Address :
Phone Number :
Fax Number :

Dr. Bhagwat Kishanrao Karad

Minister of State for Finance


Email :
Office Address :
Phone Number :
Fax Number :

Shri Pankaj Chaudhary

Minister of State for Finance


Email :
Office Address :
Phone Number :
Fax Number :
Shri Tuhin Kanta Pandey

Shri Tuhin Kanta Pandey

Secretary


Email : secydivest@nic.in
Office Address : Room No. 407, 4th Floor Block No. 14 CGO Complex, Lodhi Road New Delhi - 110003
Phone Number : 24368040 (O)
Fax Number :
Dr. Alok Pande

Dr. Alok Pande

Additional Secretary


Email : pande.alok@nic.in
Office Address : Room No. 224, 2nd Floor Block No. 14 CGO Complex, Lodhi Road New Delhi - 110003
Phone Number : 24368044
Fax Number :
Shri Manoj Sahay

Shri Manoj Sahay

Additional Secretary


Email : manoj.sahay@nic.in
Office Address : 166-C, North Block, New Delhi
Phone Number : 23092332
Fax Number :
Shri Manoj Kumar

Shri Manoj Kumar

Joint Secretary


Email : manojkumar.1994@gov.in
Office Address : Room No. 225, 2nd Floor Block No. 14 CGO Complex, Lodhi Road New Delhi - 110003
Phone Number : 24368776
Fax Number :
Dr. Shailendra Kumar

Dr. Shailendra Kumar

Joint Secretary


Email : shailendra.k@nic.in
Office Address : Room No. 428, 4th Floor Block No. 11 CGO Complex, Lodhi Road New Delhi - 110003
Phone Number : 24364021
Fax Number :
Shri Navin Agarwal

Shri Navin Agarwal

Joint Secretary


Email : navin.agarwal71@gov.in
Office Address : Room No. 228, 2nd Floor Block No. 14 CGO Complex, Lodhi Road New Delhi - 110003
Phone Number : 24368041
Fax Number :
Shri Amit Ray

Shri Amit Ray

Economic Adviser


Email : amit.r@nic.in
Office Address : Room No. 520, 5th Floor Block No. 14 CGO Complex, Lodhi Road New Delhi - 110003
Phone Number : 24368037
Fax Number : 24368037
Shri Pramod Kumar Saha

Shri Pramod Kumar Saha

Adviser (Cost)


Email : pksaha.nppa@nic.in
Office Address : Room No. 226, 2nd Floor Block No.14 CGO Complex, Lodhi Road New Delhi - 110003
Phone Number : 24368523
Fax Number :
Smt. Jaya Priyadarshini Yarikipati

Smt. Jaya Priyadarshini Yarikipati

Director


Email : jp.yarikipati@nic.in
Office Address : Room No. 408, 4th Floor Block No. 11 CGO Complex, Lodhi Road New Delhi - 110003
Phone Number : 24368785
Fax Number :
Ms. M. Anitha

Ms. M. Anitha

Director


Email : m.anitha80@gov.in
Office Address : Room No. 404, 4th Floor Block No. 11 CGO Complex, Lodhi Road New Delhi - 110003
Phone Number : 24368345
Fax Number :
Ms. Rose Mary K Abraham

Ms. Rose Mary K Abraham

Director


Email : rosemary.a@nic.in
Office Address : Room No. 402, 4th Floor Block No. 11 CGO Complex, Lodhi Road New Delhi - 110003
Phone Number : 24368775
Fax Number :
Shri Sanjay Kumar

Shri Sanjay Kumar

Director


Email : sanjaykumar.and@nic.in
Office Address : Room no.410, 4th Floor Block No. 11 CGO Complex, Lodhi Road New Delhi - 110003
Phone Number : 24362088
Fax Number :
Shri Ravti Saran Verma

Shri Ravti Saran Verma

Director


Email : rs.verma@nic.in
Office Address : Room No. 429, 4th Floor Block No. 11 CGO Complex, Lodhi Road New Delhi - 110003
Phone Number : 24368522
Fax Number :
Shri Prankur Gupta

Shri Prankur Gupta

Director


Email : prankur.gupta@gov.in
Office Address : Room No. 406, 4th Floor Block No. 11 CGO Complex, Lodhi Road New Delhi - 110003
Phone Number : 24363056
Fax Number :
Shri Chandra Shekhar Prasad

Shri Chandra Shekhar Prasad

Director


Email : cs.prasad25@gov.in
Office Address : Room No 407, 4th Floor Block No 11, CGO Complex, Lodhi Road New Delhi - 110003
Phone Number : 24368039
Fax Number :
Shri Amit Gunvant Bhole

Shri Amit Gunvant Bhole

Director (IFU-DT)


Email : amit.bhole@gov.in
Office Address : Room no. 48 II (A), Ground Floor, North Block, New Delhi - 110001
Phone Number : 23093978
Fax Number :
Shri Rajesh Kumar Singh

Shri Rajesh Kumar Singh

Deputy Secretary


Email : rajesh.kumar@nic.in
Office Address : Room No. 236, 2nd Floor Block No.14 CGO Complex, Lodhi Road New Delhi- 110003
Phone Number : 24368532
Fax Number :
Shri P K Srivastava

Shri P K Srivastava

Deputy Secretary


Email : psrivastava.edu@nic.in
Office Address : Room No 234, 2nd Floor Block No. 14 CGO Complex, Lodhi Road New Delhi - 110003
Phone Number : 24362083
Fax Number :
Ms. Mamta Meena

Ms. Mamta Meena

Joint Director


Email : mamta.meena@nic.in
Office Address : Block No. 11 CGO Complex, Lodhi Road New Delhi - 110003
Phone Number : 24364022
Fax Number :
Ms Shamim Ara

Ms Shamim Ara

Joint Director


Email : shamim.ara@nic.in
Office Address : Room no 235, 2nd Floor Block No. 11, CGO Complex, Lodhi Road New Delhi - 110003
Phone Number : 24364022
Fax Number :
Smt. Neetu Malhotra

Smt. Neetu Malhotra

Under Secretary


Email : neetu.malhotra07@gov.in
Office Address : Room No. 205, 2nd Floor Block No. 11 CGO Complex, Lodhi Road New Delhi - 110003
Phone Number : 24368767
Fax Number :
Shri Onkar Singh

Shri Onkar Singh

Under Secretary


Email : onkar.singh82@gov.in
Office Address : 424-A, Block- 14, CGO Complex, Lodhi Road New Delhi- 110003
Phone Number : 24363058
Fax Number :
Shri Bhupendra Bahuguna

Shri Bhupendra Bahuguna

Under Secretary


Email : b.bahuguna@nic.in
Office Address : Room No. 221, 2nd Floor Block No. 11 CGO Complex, Lodhi Road New Delhi - 110003
Phone Number : 24360163
Fax Number :
Shri Deepak Gupta

Shri Deepak Gupta

Under Secretary


Email : dyanchq.sdmc@mcd.nic.in
Office Address : Room No - 405 A, 4th Floor Block No. 11 CGO Complex, Lodhi Road New Delhi - 110003
Phone Number : 24368038
Fax Number : 24368038
Shri Amarjeet Singh

Shri Amarjeet Singh

Under Secretary


Email : amarjeet.singh@nic.in
Office Address : Room No. 202, 2nd Floor Block No. 11 CGO Complex, Lodhi Road New Delhi - 110003
Phone Number : 24362085
Fax Number :
Shri Ajay Nagpal

Shri Ajay Nagpal

Under Secretary


Email : ajay.nagpal31@gov.in
Office Address : Room No. 424, 4th Floor, Block No. 11 CGO Complex, Lodhi Road New Delhi - 110003
Phone Number : 24366524
Fax Number :
Shri Kul Bhushan Singh

Shri Kul Bhushan Singh

Under Secretary


Email : k.singh@nic.in
Office Address : Room No -218, 2nd Floor Block No. 11 CGO Complex, Lodhi Road New Delhi - 110003
Phone Number : 24368768
Fax Number :
Smt Babita Saxena

Smt Babita Saxena

Under Secretary


Email : saxena.babita@gov.in
Office Address : Room No - 219, 2nd Floor Block No. 11 CGO Complex, Lodhi Road New Delhi - 110003
Phone Number : 24368036
Fax Number :
Shri Dayanand Kumar

Shri Dayanand Kumar

Under Secretary


Email : daya.nk@nic.in
Office Address : Room No. 220, 2nd Floor Block No. 11 CGO Complex, Lodhi Road New Delhi - 110003
Phone Number : 24368531
Fax Number :
Shri Goonjan Kumar

Shri Goonjan Kumar

Deputy Director


Email : goonjan.kumar@gov.in
Office Address : Room No. 427, 4th Floor Block No. 11 CGO Complex, Lodhi Road New Delhi - 110003
Phone Number : 24363059
Fax Number :
Ms Aishwarya Jain

Ms Aishwarya Jain

Assistant Director


Email : aishwarya.jain@gov.in
Office Address : Room No 431, 4th Floor Block No 11 CGO Complex, Lodhi Road New Delhi -110003
Phone Number : 24363054
Fax Number :
Ms. Simran

Ms. Simran

Assistant Director


Email : simran.singh30@gov.in
Office Address : Room No 442, 4th Floor Block No 11 CGO Complex. Lodhi Road New Delhi - 110003
Phone Number : 24362086
Fax Number :