List of CPIOs in Department of Investment and Public Asset Management

1. Nodal CPIO and in-charge of the RTI Cell

All RTI applications may be addressed to Nodal CPIO, viz., Shri A.A. Rizwani, Under Secretary(Admn) .

2. Other CPIOs

In continuation of this Department's Office Order of even number dated 30.09.2019, designating Central public Information Officers (CPIOs) & AAs in this Department, the following officers are nominated as Appellate Authority/ CPIOs.

CPIO List & 1st Appellate List

S.No Name and Designation of CPIOs Name & Designation of 1st Appellate Authority
1
Shri Rajesh Kumar Singh
Under Secretary
Room No. 202, Block No.11, CGO Complex, Lodhi Road, New Delhi-110 003
E-mail : rajesh.kumar@nic.in
Tel : 24368532
Shri Sidhil Sasi
Director
Room No.404, 4th Floor, Block No.11, CGO Complex,Lodhi Road, New Delhi -110003
E-mail : sidhil.sasi@nic.in
Tel: 24368345
2
Shri Kul Bhushan Singh
Under Secretary
Room No. 218, Block No.11, CGO Complex, Lodhi Road, New Delhi-110 003
E-mail : k.singh@nic.in
Tel : 24368768
Shri M.M. Dawla
Deputy Secretary
Room No.407, 4th Floor, Block No.11, CGO Complex,Lodhi Road, New Delhi -110003
E-mail : mm.dawla@nic.in
Tel : 24368039
3
Shri Aseem Kumar Jha
Under Secretary
Room No.205, 2nd Floor, Block No.11, CGO Complex,Lodhi Road, New Delhi -110003
E-mail : aseemk.jha@nic.in
Tel : 24368767
Fax : 24368502
Shri C. L. Ghosh
Dy. Secretary
Room No.403, 4th Floor, Block No.11, CGO Complex,Lodhi Road, New Delhi -110003
E-mail : chunnilalghosh.icoas@nic.in
Tel: 24368775
4
Smt. Babita Saxena
Under Secretary
Room No.219, 2nd Floor, Block No.11, CGO Complex,Lodhi Road, New Delhi -110003
E-mail : saxena.babita@gov.in
Tel : 24368036
Smt. Jaya Priyadarshini Yarikipati
Director
Room No. 432, 4th Floor Block No. 11 CGO Complex, Lodhi Road New Delhi - 110003
E-mail : jp.yarikipati@nic.in
Tel : 24363056
5
Shri Rajpal
Under Secretary
Room No. 220, Block No. 11 CGO Complex, Lodhi Road, New Delhi-110003
E-mail : raj .pal 1 3@nic.in
Tel : 24368531
Fax : 24360382
Smt. Ritu Sharma
Director
Room No.402, 4th Floor, Block No.11, CGO Complex,Lodhi Road, New Delhi -110003
E-mail : ritu.sharma1432@nic.in
Tel: 24368521
6
Shri Priya Ranjan
Under Secretary
Room No.217, 2nd Floor, Block No.11, CGO Complex,Lodhi Road, New Delhi -110003
E-mail : priya.ranjan@nic.in
Tel : 24368736
Fax : 24360382
Ms Sushma Jain
Director
Room No.429, 4th Floor, Block No.11, CGO Complex,Lodhi Road, New Delhi -110003
E-mail : sushmajain61@nic.in
Tel: 24368523
7
Shri A. A. Rizwani
Under Secretary
Room No.221, 2nd Floor, Block No.11, CGO Complex,Lodhi Road, New Delhi -110003
E-mail : ashfaq.riz@nic.in
Tel : 24360163
Fax : 24360382
Ms Neera Sharma
Director
Room No. 427, 4th Floor, Block No.11, CGO Complex,Lodhi Road, New Delhi -110003
E-mail : neera.sh61@gov.in
Tel: 24368522

Shri Ravti Saran Verma
Deputy Secretary
Room No. 442, 4th Floor, Block No.11, CGO Complex,Lodhi Road, New Delhi -110003
E-mail : rs.verma@gov.in
Tel: 24366523
8
Smt. Shashi Rawat
Under Secretary
Room No.222, 2nd Floor, Block No.11, CGO Complex,Lodhi Road, New Delhi -110003
E-mail : shashi.rawat@nic.in
Tel : 24366086
Shri M.M. Dawla
Deputy Secretary
Room No.407, 4th Floor, Block No.11, CGO Complex,Lodhi Road, New Delhi -110003
E-mail : mm.dawla@nic.in
Tel : 24368039
9
Ms. Neetu Malhotra
Under Secretary
Room No.405 , 4th Floor, Block No.11, CGO Complex,Lodhi Road, New Delhi -110003
E-mail : neetu.malhotra07@gov.in
Tel : 24368528
Shri Mansoor Hasan Khan
Director
Room No.406 A, 4th Floor, Block No.11, CGO Complex,Lodhi Road, New Delhi -110003
E-mail : mansoor.hkhan@nic.in
Tel:24364022

Shri Prankur Gupta
Deputy Secretary
Room No.441, 4th Floor, Block No.11, CGO Complex,Lodhi Road, New Delhi -110003
E-mail : prankur.gupta@gov.in
Tel:
10
Shri Goonjan Kumar
Deputy Director
Room No. 424, 4th Floor Block No. 11 CGO Complex, Lodhi Road New Delhi - 110003
E-mail : goonjan.kumar@gov.in
Tel : 24363059
11
Shri Rohit Chawla
Deputy Director
Room No. 424 A, 4th Floor Block No. 11 CGO Complex, Lodhi Road New Delhi - 110003
E-mail : chawla.rohit@gov.in
Tel : 24363058
Ms Sushma Jain
Director
Room No.429, 4th Floor, Block No.11, CGO Complex,Lodhi Road, New Delhi -110003
E-mail : sushma.jain61@nic.in
Tel: 24368523