List of CPIOs in Department of Investment and Public Asset Management

1. Nodal CPIO and in-charge of the RTI Cell

All RTI applications may be addressed to Nodal CPIO, viz., Shri Onkar Singh, Under Secretary.

2. Other CPIOs

In continuation of this Department's Office Order of even number dated 13.09.2022, designating Central public Information Officers (CPIOs) & AAs in this Department, the following officers are nominated as Appellate Authority/ CPIOs.

CPIO List & 1st Appellate List

S.No Name and Designation of CPIOs Name & Designation of 1st Appellate Authority
1
Shri Priya Ranjan
Under Secretary (Additional Charge)
Room No.217, 2nd Floor, Block No.11, CGO Complex, Lodhi Road, New Delhi -110003
E-mail : priya.ranjan@nic.in
Tel : 24368736
Fax : 24360382
Ms M Anitha
Director
Room No.404, 4th Floor, Block No.11, CGO Complex,Lodhi Road, New Delhi -110003
E-mail : m.anitha80@gov.in
Tel: 24368345

Shri Rajesh Kumar Singh
Deputy Secretary
Room No. 202, Block No.11, CGO Complex, Lodhi Road, New Delhi-110 003
E-mail : rajesh.kumar@nic.in
Tel: 24368532

Shri Sanjay Kumar
Director
Room No.410, 4th Floor, Block No.11, CGO Complex,Lodhi Road, New Delhi -110003
E-mail : sanjaykumar.and@nic.in
Tel: 24366523
2
Shri Kul Bhushan Singh
Under Secretary
Room No. 218, Block No.11, CGO Complex, Lodhi Road, New Delhi-110 003
E-mail : k.singh@nic.in
Tel : 24368768
Shri M.M. Dawla
Deputy Secretary
Room No.407, 4th Floor, Block No.11, CGO Complex,Lodhi Road, New Delhi -110003
E-mail : mm.dawla@nic.in
Tel : 24368039
3
Shri Aseem Kumar Jha
Under Secretary
Room No.205, 2nd Floor, Block No.11, CGO Complex,Lodhi Road, New Delhi -110003
E-mail : aseemk.jha@nic.in
Tel : 24368767
Fax : 24368502
Shri C. L. Ghosh
Director
Room No.403, 4th Floor, Block No.11, CGO Complex,Lodhi Road, New Delhi -110003
E-mail : chunnilalghosh.icoas@nic.in
Tel: 24368775
4
Smt. Babita Saxena
Under Secretary
Room No.219, 2nd Floor, Block No.11, CGO Complex,Lodhi Road, New Delhi -110003
E-mail : saxena.babita@gov.in
Tel : 24368036
Smt. Jaya Priyadarshini Yarikipati
Director
Room No. 408, 4th Floor Block No. 11 CGO Complex, Lodhi Road New Delhi - 110003
E-mail : jp.yarikipati@nic.in
Tel : 24368785
5
Shri Rajpal
Under Secretary
Room No. 220, Block No. 11 CGO Complex, Lodhi Road, New Delhi-110003
E-mail : raj .pal 1 3@nic.in
Tel : 24368531
Fax : 24360382
Smt. Ritu Sharma
Director
Room No.402, 4th Floor, Block No.11, CGO Complex,Lodhi Road, New Delhi -110003
E-mail : ritu.sharma1432@nic.in
Tel: 24368521
6
Shri Priya Ranjan
Under Secretary
Room No.217, 2nd Floor, Block No.11, CGO Complex,Lodhi Road, New Delhi -110003
E-mail : priya.ranjan@nic.in
Tel : 24368736
Fax : 24360382
Sh. Rahul Jain
Director
Room No.429, 4th Floor, Block No.11, CGO Complex,Lodhi Road, New Delhi -110003
E-mail : jain.rahul@mp.gov.in
Tel: 24368523

Dr. Rose Mary K Abraham
Director
Room No.441, 4th Floor, Block No.11, CGO Complex,Lodhi Road, New Delhi -110003
E-mail :rosemary.a@nic.in
Tel: 24364022
7
Shri A. A. Rizwani
Under Secretary
Room No.221, 2nd Floor, Block No.11, CGO Complex,Lodhi Road, New Delhi -110003
E-mail : ashfaq.riz@nic.in
Tel : 24360163
Fax : 24360382
Shri Ravti Saran Verma
Director
Room No. 427, 4th Floor, Block No.11, CGO Complex,Lodhi Road, New Delhi -110003
E-mail : rs.verma@gov.in
Tel: 24368522
8
Smt. Shashi Rawat
Under Secretary
Room No.222, 2nd Floor, Block No.11, CGO Complex,Lodhi Road, New Delhi -110003
E-mail : shashi.rawat@nic.in
Tel : 24366086
Shri M.M. Dawla
Deputy Secretary
Room No.407, 4th Floor, Block No.11, CGO Complex,Lodhi Road, New Delhi -110003
E-mail : mm.dawla@nic.in
Tel : 24368039
9
Ms. Neetu Malhotra
Under Secretary
Room No.405 , 4th Floor, Block No.11, CGO Complex,Lodhi Road, New Delhi -110003
E-mail : neetu.malhotra07@gov.in
Tel : 24368038
Shri Prankur Gupta
Deputy Secretary
Room No.406, 4th Floor, Block No.11, CGO Complex,Lodhi Road, New Delhi -110003
E-mail : prankur.gupta@gov.in
Tel: 24363056
10
Shri Goonjan Kumar
Deputy Director
Room No. 424, 4th Floor Block No. 11 CGO Complex, Lodhi Road New Delhi - 110003
E-mail : goonjan.kumar@gov.in
Tel : 24363059
Ms. Tamanna Sinha
Joint Director
Room No. 442, 4th Floor Block No. 14 CGO Complex, Lodhi Road New Delhi - 110003
E-mail : tamanna.sinha@nic.in
Tel : 24362088
11
Shri Onkar Singh
Under Secretary
Room No. 424 A, 4th Floor Block No. 11 CGO Complex, Lodhi Road New Delhi - 110003
E-mail : onkar.singh82@gov.in
Tel : 24363058
Shri Ravti Saran Verma
Director
Room No. 427, 4th Floor, Block No.11, CGO Complex,Lodhi Road, New Delhi -110003
E-mail : rs.verma@gov.in
Tel: 24368522
12
Ms. Aishwarya Jain
Assistant Director
Room No. 431, 4th Floor Block No. 11 CGO Complex, Lodhi Road New Delhi - 110003
E-mail :aishwarya.jain@nic.in
Tel : 24363054
Sh. Rahul Jain
Director
Room No.429, 4th Floor, Block No.11, CGO Complex,Lodhi Road, New Delhi -110003
E-mail : jain.rahul@mp.gov.in
Tel : 24368523

Ms. Rose Mary K Abraham
Director
Room No.441, 4th Floor, Block No.11, CGO Complex,Lodhi Road, New Delhi -110003
E-mail : rosemary.a@nic.in
Tel : 24364022