List of CPIOs in Department of Investment and Public Asset Management

1. Nodal CPIO and in-charge of the RTI Cell

All RTI applications may be addressed to Nodal CPIO, viz., Shri Onkar Singh, Under Secretary.

2. Other CPIOs

In continuation of this Department's Office Order of even number dated 13.09.2022, designating Central public Information Officers (CPIOs) & AAs in this Department, the following officers are nominated as Appellate Authority/ CPIOs.

CPIO List & 1st Appellate List

S.No Name and Designation of CPIOs Name & Designation of 1st Appellate Authority
1
Shri Kul Bhushan Singh
Under Secretary
Room No. 218, 2nd Floor,Block No.11, CGO Complex, Lodhi Road, New Delhi-110 003
E-mail : k.singh@nic.in
Tel : 24368768
Smt Jaya Priyadarshini Yarikipati
Director
Room No - 408, 4th Floor Block No. 11 CGO Complex, Lodhi Road New Delhi - 110003
E-mail : jp.yarikipati@nic.in
Tel: 24368785

2
Smt. Babita Saxena
Under Secretary
Room No.219, 2nd Floor, Block No.11, CGO Complex,Lodhi Road, New Delhi -110003
E-mail : saxena.babita@gov.in
Tel : 24368036
Smt. Jaya Priyadarshini Yarikipati
Director
Room No. 408, 4th Floor Block No. 11 CGO Complex, Lodhi Road New Delhi - 110003
E-mail : jp.yarikipati@nic.in
Tel: 24368785

3
Ms. Neetu Malhotra
Under Secretary
Room No. 205 , 2nd Floor, Block No.11, CGO Complex,Lodhi Road, New Delhi -110003
E-mail : neetu.malhotra07@gov.in
Tel : 24368767
Shri Sanjay Kumar
Director
Room No - 410, 4th Floor Block No. 11 CGO Complex, Lodhi Road New Delhi - 110003
E-mail : sanjaykumar.and@nic.in
Tel: 24362088

Shri Chandra Shekhar Prasad
Director
Room No - 407, 4th Floor Block No. 11 CGO Complex, Lodhi Road New Delhi - 110003
E-mail : cs.prasad25@gov.in
Tel: 24368039

4
Shri Goonjan Kumar
Deputy Director
Room No. 427, 4th Floor Block No. 11 CGO Complex, Lodhi Road New Delhi - 110003
E-mail : goonjan.kumar@gov.in
Tel : 24363059
Dr. Shailendra Kumar
Joint Secretary
Room No. 428, 4th Floor Block No. 14 CGO Complex, Lodhi Road New Delhi - 110003
E-mail : shailendra.k@nic.in
Tel: 24364021

5
Shri Onkar Singh
Under Secretary
Room No. 424 A, 4th Floor Block No. 11 CGO Complex, Lodhi Road New Delhi - 110003
E-mail : onkar.singh82@gov.in
Tel : 24363058
Shri Ravti Saran Verma
Director
Room No. 429, 4th Floor, Block No.11, CGO Complex,Lodhi Road, New Delhi -110003
E-mail : rs.verma@gov.in
Tel: 24368522

6
Ms. Aishwarya Jain
Assistant Director
Room No. 431, 4th Floor Block No. 11 CGO Complex, Lodhi Road New Delhi - 110003
E-mail : aishwarya.jain@nic.in
Tel : 24363054
Shri P K Srivastava
Deputy Secretary
Room No. 234, 2nd Floor Block No. 14 CGO Complex, Lodhi Road New Delhi - 110003
E-mail : psrivastava.ed@nic.in
Tel: 24362083

Ms Shamim Ara
Joint Director
Room No 235, 2nd Floor Block No 11, CGO Complex, Lodhi road, New Delhi - 110003
E-mail : shamim.ara@nic.in
Tel: 24364022

7
Shri. Bhupendra Bahuguna
Under Secretary
Room No.221, 2nd Floor, Block No.11, CGO Complex,Lodhi Road, New Delhi -110003
E-mail : b.bahuguna@nic.in
Tel : 24360163
Shri Chandra Shekhar Prasad
Director
Room No. 407, 4th Floor, Block No.11, CGO Complex, Lodhi Road, New Delhi -110003
E-mail : cs.prasad25@gov.in
Tel: 24368039

Shri Sanjay Kumar
Director
Room No.410, 4th Floor, Block No.11, CGO Complex,Lodhi Road, New Delhi -110003
E-mail : sanjaykumar.and@nic.in
Tel: 24362088

8
Shri Deepak Gupta
Under Secretary
Room No. 405 A, 4th Floor Block No. 11 CGO Complex, Lodhi Road New Delhi - 110003
E-mail : dyanchq.sdmc@mcd.nic.in
Tel : 24368038
Shri Prankur Gupta
Deputy Secretary
Room No. 406, 4th Floor Block No. 11 CGO Complex, Lodhi Road New Delhi - 110003
E-mail : prankur.gupta@gov.in
Tel: 24363056

9
Shri Ajay Nagpal
Under Secretary
Room No - 424, 4th Floor Block No. 11 CGO Complex, Lodhi Road New Delhi - 110003
E-mail : ajay.nagpal31@gov.in
Tel : 24366524
Ms M Anitha
Director
Room No - 404, 4th Floor Block No. 11 CGO Complex, Lodhi Road New Delhi - 110003
E-mail : m.anitha80@gov.in
Tel: 24368345

Shri Rajesh Kumar Singh
Deputy Secretary
Room No - 236, 2nd Floor Block No. 11 CGO Complex, Lodhi Road New Delhi - 110003
E-mail : rajesh.kumar@nic.in
Tel: 24368532

10
Shri Amarjeet Singh
Under Secretary
Room No - 202, 2nd Floor Block No. 11 CGO Complex, Lodhi Road New Delhi - 110003
E-mail : amarjeet.singh@nic.in
Tel : 24362085
Shri P K Shrivastava
Deputy Secretary
Room No - 234, 2nd Floor Block No. 11 CGO Complex, Lodhi Road New Delhi - 110003
E-mail : privastava.edu@nic.in
Tel: 24362083

Ms Shamim Ara
Joint Director
Room No 235, 2nd Floor Block No 11, CGO Complex, Lodhi Road, New Delhi - 110003
E-mail : shamim.ara@nic.in
Tel: 24364022

11
Shri Dayanand Kumar
Under Secretary
Room No. 220, 2nd Floor, Block No. 11, CGO Complex, Lodhi Road, New Delhi - 110003
E-mail : daya.nk@nic.in
Tel : 24368531
Fax : 24360382
Shri Sanjay Kumar
Director
Room No 410, 4th Floor, Block No 11, CGO Complex, Lodhi road, New Delhi-110003
E-mail : sanjaykumar.and@nic.in
Tel: 24362088

12
Ms. Simran
Assistant Director
Room No 442, 4th Floor Block No 11, CGO Complex, Lodhi road New Delhi - 110003
E-mail : simran.singh30@gov.in
Tel : 24362086
Dr Rose Mary K Abraham
Director
Room No 403, 4th Floor, Block No 11, CGO Complex, Lodhi Road, New Delhi - 110003
E-mail : rosemary.a@nic.in
Tel: 24368775