Smt. Nirmala Sitharaman

Smt. Nirmala Sitharaman

Finance Minister


Email :
Office Address : Room No. 134, North Block, Residence Address- 15, Safdarjung Road, New Delhi
Phone Number : 23092510 (O), 23092810 (O), 23093868 (O), 23094399 (O), 23794990 (R), 23794558 (R)
Fax Number :
Shri Anurag Singh Thakur

Shri Anurag Singh Thakur

Minister of State for Finance & Corporate Affairs


Email :
Office Address : Room no. 138, North Block
Phone Number : 23093783(O) 23092377(O)
Fax Number : 23092680
Dr. Dheeraj Bhatnagar

Dr. Dheeraj Bhatnagar

Additional Secretary


Email : d.bhatnagar@nic.in
Office Address : Room No.520 , 5th Floor Block No. 14 CGO Complex, Lodhi Road New Delhi - 110003
Phone Number : 24368037
Fax Number : 24360382
Meera Swarup

Meera Swarup

AS&FA


Email : meera.swarup@nic.in
Office Address :
Phone Number : 23092332
Fax Number : 23092813
Shri Tuhin Kanta Pandey

Shri Tuhin Kanta Pandey

Secretary


Email : secydivest@nic.in
Office Address : Room No. 407, 4th Floor Block No. 14 CGO Complex, Lodhi Road New Delhi - 110003
Phone Number : 24368040 (O)
Fax Number : 24368043
Ms. Sen Parama

Ms. Sen Parama

Joint Secretary


Email : sen.parama68@gov.in
Office Address : Room No. 423, 4th Floor Block No. 11 CGO Complex, Lodhi Road New Delhi - 110003
Phone Number : 24368041
Fax Number : 24368502
Dr. Alok Pande

Dr. Alok Pande

Joint Secretary


Email : pande.alok@nic.in
Office Address : Room No. 415, 4th Floor Block No. 11 CGO Complex, Lodhi Road New Delhi - 110003
Phone Number : 24368044
Fax Number : 24368502
Dr. Shailendra Kumar

Dr. Shailendra Kumar

Joint Secretary


Email : shailendra.k@nic.in
Office Address : Room No. 428, 4th Floor Block No. 14 CGO Complex, Lodhi Road New Delhi - 110003
Phone Number : 24364021
Fax Number :
Shri Amit Ray

Shri Amit Ray

Economic Adviser


Email : amit.r@nic.in
Office Address : Room No. 414, 4th Floor Block No. 11 CGO Complex, Lodhi Road New Delhi - 110003
Phone Number : 24366525
Fax Number : 24366524
Ms. Ritu Sharma

Ms. Ritu Sharma

Director


Email : ritu.sharma1432@nic.in
Office Address : Room No. 402, 4th Floor Block No. 11 CGO Complex, Lodhi Road New Delhi - 110003
Phone Number : 24368521
Fax Number :
Shri Sidhil Sasi

Shri Sidhil Sasi

Director


Email : sidhil.sasi@nic.in
Office Address : Room No. 404, 4th Floor Block No. 11 CGO Complex, Lodhi Road New Delhi - 110003
Phone Number : 24368345
Fax Number :
Shri Mansoor Hasan Khan

Shri Mansoor Hasan Khan

Director


Email : mansoor.hkhan@nic.in
Office Address : Room No 406, 4th Floor Block No. 14 CGO Complex, Lodhi Road New Delhi - 110003
Phone Number : 24364022
Fax Number :
Smt. Neera Sharma

Smt. Neera Sharma

Director


Email : neera.sh61@gov.in
Office Address : Room No. 427, 4th Floor Block No. 11 CGO Complex, Lodhi Road New Delhi - 110003
Phone Number : 24368522
Fax Number : 24368502
Smt. Sushma Jain

Smt. Sushma Jain

Director


Email : sushma.jain61@nic.in
Office Address : Room No. 429, 4th Floor Block No. 11 CGO Complex, Lodhi Road New Delhi - 110003
Phone Number : 24368523 (O)
Fax Number : 24366524
Smt. Jaya Priyadarshini Yarikipati

Smt. Jaya Priyadarshini Yarikipati

Director


Email : jp.yarikipati@nic.in
Office Address : Room No. 432, 4th Floor Block No. 11 CGO Complex, Lodhi Road New Delhi - 110003
Phone Number : 24363056
Fax Number :
Shri Chunilal Ghosh

Shri Chunilal Ghosh

Deputy Secretary


Email : chunnilalghosh.icoas@nic.in
Office Address : Room No. 403, 4th Floor Block No. 11 CGO Complex, Lodhi Road New Delhi - 110003
Phone Number : 24368775
Fax Number :
Shri M.M. Dawla

Shri M.M. Dawla

Deputy Secretary


Email : mm.dawla@nic.in
Office Address : Room No. 407, 4th Floor Block No. 11 CGO Complex, Lodhi Road New Delhi - 110003
Phone Number : 24368039
Fax Number : 24368502
Shri Ravti Saran Verma

Shri Ravti Saran Verma

Deputy Secretary


Email : rs.verma@nic.in
Office Address : Room No. 442, 4th Floor Block No. 11 CGO Complex, Lodhi Road New Delhi - 110003
Phone Number : 24366523
Fax Number :
Shri M.M. Dawla

Smt. Puja Rustagi

Joint Director


Email : p.rustagi@nic.in
Office Address : Room No. 408, 4th Floor Block No. 11 CGO Complex, Lodhi Road New Delhi - 110003
Phone Number : 24368785
Fax Number :
Shri Priya Ranjan

Shri Priya Ranjan

Under Secretary


Email : priya.ranjan@nic.in
Office Address : Room No. 217, 2nd Floor Block No. 11 CGO Complex, Lodhi Road New Delhi - 110003
Phone Number : 24368736
Fax Number : 24360382
Shri Aseem Kumar Jha

Shri Aseem Kumar Jha

Under Secretary


Email : aseemk.jha@nic.in
Office Address : Room No. 205, 2nd Floor Block No. 11 CGO Complex, Lodhi Road New Delhi - 110003
Phone Number : 24368767
Fax Number : 24368502
Shri Raj Pal

Shri Raj Pal

Under Secretary


Email : raj.pal13@nic.in
Office Address : Room No. 220, 2nd Floor Block No. 11 CGO Complex, Lodhi Road New Delhi - 110003
Phone Number : 24368531
Fax Number : 24360382
Shri Kul Bhushan Singh

Shri Kul Bhushan Singh

Under Secretary


Email : k.singh@nic.in
Office Address : Room No. 218, 2nd Floor Block No.11 CGO Complex, Lodhi Road New Delhi- 110003
Phone Number : 24368768
Fax Number : 24366524
Smt. Babita Saxena

Smt. Babita Saxena

Under Secretary


Email : Saxena.babita@gov.in
Office Address : Room No. 219, 2nd Floor Block No. 11 CGO Complex, Lodhi Road New Delhi - 110003
Phone Number : 24368036
Fax Number :
Shri Ashfaq Ali Rizwani

Shri Ashfaq Ali Rizwani

Under Secretary


Email : ashfaq.riz@nic.in
Office Address : Room No. 221, 2nd Floor Block No. 11 CGO Complex, Lodhi Road New Delhi - 110003
Phone Number : 24360163
Fax Number : 24368502
Smt. Shashi Rawat

Smt. Shashi Rawat

Under Secretary


Email : shashi.rawat@nic.in
Office Address : Room No. 222, 2nd Floor Block No.11 CGO Complex, Lodhi Road New Delhi- 110003
Phone Number : 24366086
Fax Number : 24368502
Smt. Neetu Malhotra

Smt. Neetu Malhotra

Under Secretary


Email : neetu.malhotra07@gov.in
Office Address : Room No. 405, 4th Floor Block No. 11 CGO Complex, Lodhi Road New Delhi - 110003
Phone Number : 24368038
Fax Number :
Shri Rajesh Kumar Singh

Shri Rajesh Kumar Singh

Under Secretary


Email : rajesh.kumar@nic.in
Office Address : Room No. 202, 2nd Floor Block No.11 CGO Complex, Lodhi Road New Delhi- 110003
Phone Number : 24368532
Fax Number :
Shri Goonjan Kumar

Shri Goonjan Kumar

Deputy Director


Email : goonjan.kumar@gov.in
Office Address : Room No. 424, 4th Floor Block No. 11 CGO Complex, Lodhi Road New Delhi - 110003
Phone Number : 24363059
Fax Number :
Shri Rohit Chawla

Shri Rohit Chawla

Deputy Director


Email : chawla.rohit@gov.in
Office Address : Room No. 424 A, Block-14,CGO Complex, Lodhi Road New Delhi-110003
Phone Number : 24363058
Fax Number :